Any Questions??

I have recently resurrected my blog interview series “Interview with a Journalist.” Well now it’s your turn, to be the interviewer. Surely the readers of this blog must have some questions about me. Whether it be about my disability or various diagnosis’ or hopes and aspirations. Maybe you just want to know what I ate for breakfast (The answer is nothing by the way, I ordinarily don’t eat breakfast).

So the floor is open to you all. Have any questions for me? Big or small, I’ll try my best to answer them all.

Put your questions down in the comments section of this blog post. I look forward to reading and answering your questions!

Leave a Reply

